Last Reminder: Delete Apple Pay Suica Before Setting up iPhone 8

fullsizeoutput_6487
One last friendly reminder to iPhone 7 Apple Pay Suica users upgrading to iPhone 8: remember to delete your Suica before setting up and signing into your new iPhone.

This is very safe and Apple Pay keeps all of your Suica information for you. If you forget to delete Suica and setup your new iPhone Suica will stop working and you will be talking with JR East Mobile Suica support in Japanese.

Enjoy your new iPhone 8!

Advertisements